#2 things that I want to do with you.

Dear R.P.,

I was talking with a friend today about all the things what he wants to do. He wants to get married and have a life with someone. He wants those silly things, You know, like a perfect family life: a house, someone to cook for, kisses, travels together, taking care of each other when one is sick and great sex.

I read through that and I only could see me doing all of that with You. Not that I don’t have felt that before, but this was clear to me today. I saw you and me in our house having a good dinner. We traveling together. We having kids and an beautiful house. We taking care of each other when someone of us is sick.

Life is hard and I know that we are going to screw up at some point and fight over the the last piece of the pie. But, I wanna try all of that with You. If there is something that I have learned lately is: You have to want it and You have to work it out and make it happen. And for the first time I want it so bad…

Love You ❤

M.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

